Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Sandeep TandonExecutive Chairman
Jasbir Singh GujralManaging Director
Jaideep TandonNon-Executive Director
Sridhar NarayanNon-Executive Director
Jayesh DoshiNon-Executive Director
Anil NairIndependent Director
Hetal GandhiIndependent Director
Smita JatiaIndependent Director
Bharat AnandIndependent Director
Kunal ShahIndependent Director

Statutory Committees

Committee Name
1Audit Committee

Mr. Hetal Gandhi (Independent Director – Chairperson)

Mr. Bharat Anand (Independent Director)

Mr. Jasbir Singh Gujral (Managing Director)

2Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Hetal Gandhi (Independent Director – Chairperson)

Ms. Smita Jatia (Independent Director)

Mr. Jayesh Doshi (Non-Executive Director)

3Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Anil Nair (Independent Director – Chairperson)

Mr. Sandeep Tandon (Executive Director)

Mr. Jaideep Tandon (Non-Executive Director)

4Stake Holders Relationship Committee

Mr. Kunal Shah (Independent Director – Chairperson))

Ms. Smita Jatia (Independent Director)

Mr. Jayesh Doshi (Non-Executive Director)

Codes and Policies

Code for Independent Directors
Code of Conduct for Prohibition of Insider Trading
CSR Policy
Dividend Distribution Policy
Familiarization Programs for Independent Directors
Nomination and Remuneration Policy
Policy for Preservation and Archival of Documents
Policy on Related Party Transactions
Terms and Conditions of Appointment of Independent Directors
Whistleblower Policy
Policy on Sexual Harassment at Workplace
Risk Management Policy


Shareholding Pattern- Regulation 31
Notice of AGM